Fire Quartz
- Combines the intense energy of Quartz, with the stabilising properties of Hematite.
- Aids in emotional regulation and helps one gain a new sense of confidence and self acceptance.
- Enhances focus, making it beneficial for those with short attention spans or have
trouble seeing projects through to the end.
- Helps one remain grounded and balanced when feeling scattered or overwhelmed.
Chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus
Element: Fire
Zodiacs: Aquarius, Aries
Affirmation: "My thoughts are clear, grounded, and focused."

Flower Agate
- Recommended to be worn by those starting a new endeavour in their life.
- The best analogy to describe the energy flowing from Flower Agate is "from seed to blossom", as it enables one to grow and reach their full potential.
- Can serve as a powerful protector from one's own fears, doubts, and anxieties.
- Ignites a sense of passion and enthusiasm, and inspires one to manifest their dreams.
Chakras: Heart, Root
Element: Earth
Zodiac: Virgo
Affirmation: "I am living life to the fullest and reaching my full potential each day."

- A highly protective and stabilising stone that cleanses the mind, body, and spirit.
- Promotes mental clarity, making it beneficial for those who are indecisive or have
trouble organising their thoughts.
- One of the most effective stones for promoting deep concentration, improving
memory, and enhancing creativity.
- Releases negative thought patterns and helps one remain in the present moment.
Chakras: Heart, Throat, Third Eye
Element: Air
Zodiacs: Libra, Capricorn, Pisces
Affirmation: "My mind is clear and free from distractions."

- A stone that teaches true self-worth and guides one to only do what is necessary for someone else's soul growth.
- Promotes healing from emotional trauma and helps one overcome codependency.
- Enables one to easily channel information regarding herbal treatment, holistic
remedies, and other health matters.
- Amplifies the effects of other crystals and facilitates their energy transfer.
Chakra: Heart
Element: Earth
Zodiac: Aquarius
Affirmation: "I am a channel for love, light, and wisdom."